Finally Stay at Home Momma

Family, Home, Life

Au Naturel Origins Washcloths Review

on February 26, 2016

washcloth1

One can never have too many washcloths. I am skeptical about buying them over the internet because I never know how they will feel. I also worry about the washcloths being too thin.

You do not have to worry about either of those things with Au Natural Origins Washcloths. They are thick and super soft.  I love using them on my face with my usually face products. They gently clean my face and exfoliate.  My face is so soft when I use these washcloths.

You can find the washcloths here.  They are great for babies, children, and adults.

I did receive these at a discount for my honest review.

Leave a Reply

