Finally Stay at Home Momma

Family, Home, Life

Simply Earth Lemon Essential Oil #SimplyEarth

on December 11, 2015

lemonessentialoil

This is the perfect essential oil to use in cleaning your house. There are many different benefits to use lemon essential oil for this purpose.

I also love putting it in my diffuser to have my house having the smell-fresh clean scent. It also makes my mood brighter which is great on gloomy days.

You can read more about Simply Earth lemon essential oil here. It will take you to the lemon product page. You can then navigate the site from there. There is great information about the company on the website.

If you want to purchase Simply Earth lemon essential oil you can do that here on Amazon. At the time this post was published, you can get 15mL of this oil for $4.99 with $2.99 for shipping.  This is a great price!

I did receive this product in exchange for my honest review. I love what this company stands for and I do like the essential oils I have tried from the company.

 

 

Leave a Reply

