Finally Stay at Home Momma

Family, Home, Life

Valentina Paris Hand-Painted Wine Glasses #ValentinaParis #Review

on October 31, 2015

wine1 wine2

This wine glass is just beautiful!  The colors are beautiful.  I am in love with the two I received in exchange for my honest review.

These glasses hold a LOT of wine.  These are perfect for the wine-lovers in your life.  The glasses are bigger than your normal wine glasses so they may not fit in your cabinet.  However, they are beautiful sitting out on the counter or with your wine storage.

It is recommended to wash these glasses by hand and not in the dishwasher.  I wash mine by hand.

You can find them on Amazon here.  As of today, they are not available and there is not a timeline as to when they are to return.

I did receive these free of charge for an unbiased review on Amazon. All opinions are my own. I was not compensated in any other way.

Leave a Reply

