Finally Stay at Home Momma

Family, Home, Life

100% Pure Argan Oil #Review #ArganOil

on April 20, 2015

Argan Oil

Argan Oil

As you know, I love essential oils. I have been looking at different carrier oils besides fractionated coconut oil. I use fractionated coconut oil for a lot of things. I wanted to branch out into the carrier oil world so to speak. Argan oil is a good oil to mix with essential oils to dilute the oils.

Argan oil can be used for different things. You can use it on your hair, nails, and skin. Martha has been using it on her nails to get them back in shape after many weeks of polishing her nails and creating different designs. Tink has been using it on her face along with some essential oils to help control break-outs. I have been using it on my scalp because my scalp has been dry recently. All three of us have had success with using argan oil the way we use it.

I will definitely keep this oil on my list to purchase again.  I love having an alternative to fractionated coconut oil so we can have different benefits from the oil.

You can purchase 100% Pure Argan Oil here on Amazon.

You can also follow the company on Facebook, and you can visit their website here.

At the time of publication, you can purchase for $17.89 for 4 ounces.  A little goes a long way with this oil!

*I received this product to review.  All opinions are my own.*

Leave a Reply

