Finally Stay at Home Momma

Family, Home, Life

Vanilla Mint Deodorant Creme Review and Giveaway #LoveYourBody

on April 7, 2015

Bella Organics Vanilla Mint Deodorant Creme

Bella Organics
Vanilla Mint
Deodorant Creme

I have wanted to try a deodorant with all-natural ingredients.  Here are the ingredients in the : Organic Shea Butter, Organic Arrowroot Powder, (Vegan), Organic Sunflower Oil, Organic Virgin Coconut Oil, Aluminum-Free Baking Soda, Organic Peppermint Essential Oil, Organic Vanilla Extract, Organic Tea Tree Essential Oil.  It doesn’t get any simpler than that.  I love being able to read all the ingredients without needing a science degree.

I was a little afraid of the application.  You take a pea-sized amount and rub under each arm until applied.  I was wondering what my hand would feel like after I applied it.  I was thinking my hand would feel sort of dry since deodorant repels moisture.  My hand felt fine.  I washed them after I applied the deodorant, and you couldn’t tell I used my hand to apply it.

I am really impressed with this deodorant.  I wasn’t paying attention to the different essential oils used when I was using it so I wasn’t thinking about the different properties of each oil.  I was so surprised at how my underarms would feel cool from the peppermint.  I cannot wait to use this during the summer when it is hot in Houston.  I have been using this daily for a week with no problems.

Bella Organics Vanilla Mint Deodorant Creme

Bella Organics
Vanilla Mint
Deodorant Creme

How would you like to try this deodorant for yourself?  You have a chance to win this.  If you would like to purchase it, you can purchase it from Bella Organics.  There are different deodorants that use different oils since people’s bodies may respond differently to different oils.  Bella Organics also has other products as well.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

 

 

I received this product to review and facilitate a giveaway.  I was not compensated in any other way.  All opinions are my own.  I only recommend products I feel my readers would like.

One response to “Vanilla Mint Deodorant Creme Review and Giveaway #LoveYourBody

  1. Amanda Morris says:

    I would like to win this product because its a new favorite of mine 🙂 I need a backup 🙂

Leave a Reply

