Finally Stay at Home Momma

Family, Home, Life

GrillFella BBQ Wok in Copper #Review #GrillFella

on February 26, 2015

grill2

I received the GrillFella BBQ to review.  All opinions are my own.  I would not recommend something I do not like.

My hubby recently bought a fire pit.  It comes with a grill you can set on the top.  He grilled some chicken New Year’s Eve, and it was delicious!  I have always wanted to grill vegetables but was afraid they would fall through the grill’s spaces (and it would).  I was so happy to receive this BBQ wok to try.

I wanted to try something simple at first as I am not a chef nor do I play one on TV.  I cut up some zucchini and yellow squash, added olive oil, salt and pepper.  I put it in the BBQ wok and put it on top of the fire pit’s grill.  It worked out perfectly.  I would just lightly stir the vegetables so they cooked evenly.  I don’t know how long I had them on the grill (remember I’m not a chef).  The GrillFella BBQ wok made cooking the vegetables on the fire pit so easy!  I didn’t take pictures because I thought I would get another chance to use the fire pit to cook, but mother nature decided we would have a cold winter in Texas.

One of the things I like about the wok is that it comes with a divider so you can separate things you want to cook.

grill1
It comes with a divider and there are three slots to choose.
grill3

I recommend this for anyone with an outside grill whether a charcoal grill, propane grill, natural gas grill, or a fire pit. It would be perfect to take on camping trips and to your favorite cookouts.

At the time of publication, you can find this on Amazon for $19.99. It would be a perfect gift for the person that loves to grill!

Leave a Reply

