Finally Stay at Home Momma

Family, Home, Life

Purex Power Shot #Giveaway

on February 17, 2015

*The Purex brand provided me with a sample of Purex PowerShot detergent in exchange for a product review. However, all opinions expressed here are my own.

Purex has once again surprised me with a new product. When I was the only one doing laundry, my detergent lasted like it was supposed to. I measured to the correct mark and tried not to spill any. Once my children have started doing laundry, the liquid detergent does not last anything like it is suggested on the bottle. They do measure, but they don’t pay attention to which line they are to use. It doesn’t matter how many times I show them or mention it to them.

 

IMG_2992

There is nothing easier than using Purex PowerShot.  The slogan is Flip.  Dose.  Done.  It doesn’t get any easier than that.

IMG_2991

It is truly this simple.  My husband doesn’t mind doing laundry now either.  I don’t have a messy bottle after my children do the laundry.  The only time more than one dose is needed is for extra dirty clothes, and we have had some after working in our flower beds recently.

This detergent cleans just like the other Purex detergents.  I love Purex detergents.

Would you like to try this super simple Purex PowerShot detergent? a Rafflecopter giveaway

5 responses to “Purex Power Shot #Giveaway

  1. How did you get to do product reviews? Just curious I see you have done quite a few.

  2. Kelly Nicholson says:

    Why would you like to win this giveaway?

    i really love purex,but i really,really love free purex baby!

  3. Lauren says:

    I would like to try out the new measuring cup.

Leave a Reply

