Finally Stay at Home Momma

Family, Home, Life

Indian Healing Clay Review

on February 13, 2015

clay

 

 

I have reviewed this clay on Amazon; you can find my review here.   At the time of publication, the Indian Healing Clay was on sale for $12.95 which is a great price.

The product is dried clay.  You add one part clay to three parts water.  My daughters and I did one tablespoon to 3 tablespoons water, and it was enough for one person to use.

I liked using the clay with just water, and Martha did as well.  Tink likes trying different things with the clay.  She mixed it with fractionated coconut oil and different essential oils.  She was pleased with the results.  Tink said her face never felt so soft and she felt her face stayed clearer for a longer time than with other face masks she has used.

This is a good product.  It is one I like to use once a week.  I always have to look for it as my daughters use it as well.  You can buy it here on Amazon.

Leave a Reply

