Finally Stay at Home Momma

Family, Home, Life

Purex Crystal Aromatherapy #Review

on November 10, 2014

R1_1707_INSI_Crystals_AromatI am a Purex Insider.  I received the product to review.  All opinions are my own, and I will only recommend products to my readers that I would love to have in my own home.

I have been using essential oils for about a year now.  I have started doing extensive research on the benefits of each oil–starting with the ones I have and continuing to the ones I want.  I have used Wild Orange for the past 6 months to help soothe me when I have anxiety and when I need a boost to my energy.  I have also used certain blends for calming and relaxing effects.  I was excited to hear about Purex’s new product.

Purex has a new laundry enhancer; it is Purex Crystals Aromatherapy and comes in three scents–Energy, Well Being, and Serenity.  I had the pleasure of trying Energy.  The Energy crystals have a citrus scent which I love.  I love adding the crystals to my towels and washcloths; it eliminates the laundry odors.  The scent after taking a shower is amazing!  I also love adding this to our loads of clothes containing marching band practice clothes, the clothes I walk in, and play clothes.  The fresh laundry scent is amazing; it is not overwhelming at all.  It is a great in-wash scent booster.

Have you tried the new Purex Crystals Aromatherapy?  Let me know what you think.

 

 

Leave a Reply

