Finally Stay at Home Momma

Family, Home, Life

Adovia Dead Sea Salt Soap #Review #saltsoap

on July 2, 2014

I had the chance to review another product from Adovia.  It is the Dead Sea Salt Soap.

I love the soap.  It moisturizes my skin.  I have not had any problems with breakouts.  I use this soap daily on my face and neck.

Here is a description of the soap:

– Infused with 100% Pure Dead Sea Salts from the Dead Sea
– Dead Sea Salt Contains over 21 Minerals Key to Skin Health and Beauty
– Deeply Moisturizing and Hydrating Soap great for Dry and Normal to Dry Skin
– Dead Sea Minerals Essential to Skin Function Contained in the Soap Include Magnesium, Potassium, Sodium, Zinc and More.
– Great Value and Benefits for A Daily Moisturizing Facial Cleanser

You can purchase the soap on Amazon.

 

 

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

