Finally Stay at Home Momma

Family, Home, Life

Bamboo Cutting Boards–Three Piece Set Review

on June 14, 2014

Disclosure: I got this product as part of an advertorial.

Cutting boards are an important part of a kitchen tool set. Eventually something will need to be cut whether it be meats, vegetables, fruits, cheeses, or breads. I have tried various types of cutting boards.

Before this review, I had the mat-type cutting boards. I liked them because they did not take up a lot of space in the dishwasher. As time went on, they were no longer straight so they did not lay flat on the counter. Also, they could possibly slide on the counter which is a safety issue.

I was happy to receive the bamboo cutting boards to review. One of the things I like is how there are three sizes. You can cut meat and vegetables for a meal without having to worry about cross-contamination since there is more than one bamboo cutting board. The knives slide easily on the board giving you the cut you want. After using them, I wash them in hot, soapy water and let them dry. I have not tried putting them in the dishwasher because I am afraid that after prolonged exposure to the high heat they may warp.

You can purchase these eco-friendly bamboo cutting boards on Amazon for a great price.  You can click on the picture to take you directly to the Amazon page, or you can click this link.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

3 responses to “Bamboo Cutting Boards–Three Piece Set Review

  1. Our Site says:

    Howdy would you mind letting me know which web host you’re utilizing?

    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different web browsers and
    I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you recommend a good hosting provider at
    a honest price? Kudos, I appreciate it!

  2. Thanks on your marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading it,
    you’re a great author.I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and will
    come back from now on. I want to encourage you to ultimately continue your great posts, have a nice
    afternoon!

Leave a Reply

