Finally Stay at Home Momma

Family, Home, Life

Cassani Fogless Shower Mirror Review

on May 29, 2014

Disclosure: I got this product as part of an advertorial.

My husband loves to streamline things in the morning; he is not a morning person.  He loves to shave in the shower but had a hard time finding a fogless shower mirror he liked.  He would think it was great at first, but over time it was hard to get the water spots off of it.  You had to use a bathroom cleaner to get the spots off but that would take away the fogless aspect of the mirror.

I was happy to get the Cassani Fogless Shower Mirror for my husband to review.  It was super easy to put in the shower.  My husband’s favorite part is the razor hook.  He always knows where it is now; no more searching because it fell from where it was previously.  The mirror stays put and doesn’t move around.  All you have to do is wipe the mirror.  We have not had any problems with water spots.

My favorite part is that I do not have a messy sink from hubby’s shaving.  Like I said, he is not a morning person so I would have to straighten up after him.  I don’t have to worry about this now.  Whoo hoo!

You can find the Cassani Fogless Shower Mirror on Amazon.  It is very reasonably priced.  The company has wonderful communication.  The mirror is packaged well so there are no scratches when it arrives.

 

Cassani Fogless Shower Mirror

Cassani Fogless Shower Mirror

Razor Holder

Razor Holder

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

One response to “Cassani Fogless Shower Mirror Review

  1. I just like the helpful information you supply to your articles.

    I’ll bookmark your blog and test once more here frequently.
    I am moderately sure I’ll be informed many new
    stuff right here! Best of luck for the following!

Leave a Reply

