Finally Stay at Home Momma

Family, Home, Life

Adovia Purifying Mud Mask

on May 13, 2014

Disclosure: I got this product as part of an advertorial.

Adovia Purifying Mud Mask

Adovia Purifying Mud Mask

Martha is a teen that loves to find products that offer multiple things.  She does not like a long facial routine to get what she wants.  Tink is a tween that loves beauty products and will spend all the time needed to try things.  I need something that will help with my “aging” skin, and I don’t want to pay an outrageous price for it.

Considering our different needs and/or wants, I never thought we could all use one product.  I have been looking at different products for each of us.  Well, I no longer have to buy different products; I have found one products that works for the three of us.  My pocketbook will thank me.

I apologize in advance for not having pictures of the mask.  We were all excited to try the mud mask that I completely forgot to take pictures.

The directions say to apply a thin layer and leave on for 10-20 minutes or until it dries.  My mask dried completely in 15 minutes.  The teen and tween took a little longer; I think this was due to their layers being thicker than my layer.  This rinsed off easily.

My face felt so smooth after and had a glow to it that I usually don’t have.  I loved it!  My face is usually a little dry after using a mask, but not with this one.  The teen and tween were impressed with their results as well.

You can purchase the mud mask here on Amazon and also read other reviews.

 

 
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

