Finally Stay at Home Momma

Family, Home, Life

Sabi 2-Compartment Carafe with Drink Cup and Pill Box

on April 18, 2014

Disclosure: I got this product as part of an advertorial.

photo 1

 

Have you ever had to take medicine in the middle of the night and/or before your feet hit the floor in the morning? If so, the Sabi Carafe with drink cup and pill box is for you! You put the water in the cup, put the pill box in, put pills in the compartment (there’s even 2 compartments), and then place the lid on the pill box.

When I received this product, I remembered a time when I had to take antibiotics in the middle of the night. It would have been wonderful to have this right by my bed. I would forget to put water on my nightstand so I would have to get water each night. This would have made life a lot easier.

I also thought about my grandma. She has a glass of water by her bed nightly with her medicine wrapped in a tissue so she can grab it easily. This drink cup with pill box is easy to open and easy to close.

 

photo 2

 

photo 3

 

Do you want this for yourself or a loved one?  You can go to the Sabi website www.Sabi.com to look at this item and the other items they have to help you with medication and/or supplements.  You can visit their blog at http://blog.sabi.com/.  You can follow the company on Twitter @Sabi_brand and visit on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/Sabibrand.

 

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

 

 

Leave a Reply

