Finally Stay at Home Momma

Family, Home, Life

Dial Deep Cleansing Hand Soap Review and GIVEAWAY ends 3/17

on March 12, 2014

I am a Purex Insider, and I have the awesome opportunity to review Dial’s new Deep Cleansing Moisturizing Hand Soap.  It comes in three varieties–Yellow Raspberry & Black Sugar, Water Blossoms, and Coconut Lime Verbena.  I received two of them; I did not have the opportunity to try Water Blossoms, but I do believe I will like that one as well as I love, love, love the other two.

Image

I have been leery of hand soaps that contain the micro-scrubbers.  In the past, I never noticed anything different comparing regular hand soaps to those hand soaps.  Dial’s micro-scrubber hand soaps are wonderful!  They are not harsh on my skin, and there are moisturizers that leave my hands feeling soft after I wash my hands.

Image

I wash my hands quite a bit during flu and cold season.  Usually this leaves my hands feeling raw and dried out.  Since using this moisturizing hand soap, my hands do not feel like this.  The scent from the hand soaps is not overpowering.  Everyone in my family loves these hand soaps.

Now for the awesome giveaway.  I am giving away 5 free product coupons.  The coupons expire at the end of the month.  I will mail the coupons the next day after the giveaway ends.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Remember the coupons expire March 31, 2014 so you will need to use it quickly.

19 responses to “Dial Deep Cleansing Hand Soap Review and GIVEAWAY ends 3/17

  1. angelasaver says:

    I wanna win this so my family can try this & see if we like it! Thanks for the chance!

    andysavi.mom@gmail.com

  2. I’d like it because Dial isn’t my go to brand, just because of past quality. But I’d love to give it another chance!

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  3. sharon says:

    i want to try the new scents

  4. Dana Matthews says:

    I’m a dial user…want to try the new scents!

  5. Fran says:

    I want to try the new scents

  6. I have always been a fan of Dial products. I would like to try this new scent. Thanks:)

  7. schutzme says:

    Would love to try the coconut Lime Verbena we always need hand soap!

  8. I like Dial products and would love to try this product.

  9. I’d love to try the Coconut :Lime Verbena because the scents sound amazing!

  10. Judy Mitchell says:

    i want to win because i really want to try the yellow raspberry and black sugar.

  11. Tracie Trump says:

    I love Dial and I would love to Water Blossom!

  12. Kathy Hanley says:

    I would love to try the Coconut Lime Verbena because it’s one of my favorite candle scents!

  13. Emi says:

    I would like to try this because I like the scent of coconut and coconut lime verbena sounds great.

  14. We use Dial all the time and I haven’t tried any of these new scents yet

  15. I’d love to try something new! I am disabled, and SSDI doesn’t go very far after rent… pretty much everything I buy is dollar tree, so I’d love something name brand!

  16. Sky Evans says:

    I want this since I love dial.

  17. Kristie D. says:

    I would like to try it because I love Dial products! The scents sound yummy! kristiedonelson(at)gmail(dot)com Thank you!

  18. I have been an avid Dial fan for years. I would love to try these new scents.

  19. Georgia Beckman says:

    I would love to win this because we go through hand soap like crazy! It’s already going into my shopping cart, so if I can score it for free, that’s great!

Leave a Reply

