Finally Stay at Home Momma

Family, Home, Life

Kitchen Organization

on September 11, 2012

Okay, I’ve put it off long enough.  I need to organize my kitchen.  I do not have before pictures yet; if I am brave enough I will post them later.

I wanted to start with the pantry.  I have dreams of what I want it to look like–glass jars, dark brown baskets, beautiful labels, etc.  The reality is plastic containers, some dark brown baskets, and beautiful labels.  I have children and I can envision glass shattering and having to constantly replace the glass jars.

I am actually starting with the upper kitchen cabinets.  I am doing one shelf at a time and one set of cabinets at a time as not to become overwhelmed and stop the project.

 

 

Out with the old contact paper and in with the new shelf liner

Leave a Reply

